nooblol.blogg.se

By torchlight game
By torchlight game








by torchlight game

For instance if you pick intelligence on a ring then you might have to give up a stat you would really like to have. Splitting those limits you in some cases. You only get 4 stats split between prefix and suffix. Too much reliance on defensive stats with very limited stats on gear.

by torchlight game

You take "good" skills and build them the same way every time. No real class identity and lacking multiple "good" endgame builds. Gear hunt is just not great but they seem to be trying to make improvements. All I did was select a passive and for me I was very and extremely disappointed. In the end I don't feel like a forge guard. A lot of sentinels go forge guard the slap passive points into Void Knight and Pally tree to unlock VK and Pally skills. You have a lot of cross over skills and even passive point investment. I was hoping for different playstyles and builds. I bought Last Epoch because of a wheel that showed a mage becoming a sorc or a acrolyte becoming a necro, litch or warlock. So far not a lot of speed clears but some exist. Last Epoch is faster game play than GD but much slower than PoE ect. It's probably the slowest pace on the ARPGs vs PoE, D3, junk Wolcen and so on. I cannot speak for GD but with a massive positivity rating year after year it pretty much speaks for itself. Sorry just browsing and saw your question on Last Epoch and GD. Hopefully someone else can give you a more concise answer on which one is objectively better, but for me, T2 would win that choice (minus LE, cause I havent played it yet). T2 was like a clean, colorful, happy feeling when playing it. The drab colors, raggedy gear, and grimness of it all just dragged me down constantly. GD isnt a bad game, its just not my type of game, even though I did have some fun playing it and regard it as a good arpg. To compare T2 and GD, it will always be T2 because of the art style, different zones, gear, classes, polish etc. They put a lot of work into it and it shows. GD certainly is top 5 of all Arpgs though in terms of polish and content. I have never played it more than single player, so cant comment on how well the multi is integrated either. I loved Titan Quest to bits, but just cant get into GD - I think for me its the setting that I dont like. I havent played Last Epoch, so cant comment on that one ( its on my wishlist though and looks cool).










By torchlight game